Nominate for the inaugural Not-For-Profit Leadership Awards

The Australian Scholarship Foundation’s Inaugural 2023 Not-For-Profit Leadership Awards will shine a light on organisations, teams and individuals who have demonstrated excellence and courage in their leadership. Recognising outstanding leadership encourages best practice, builds capabilities and leads to organisational growth.

Organisers are inviting you to join them in supporting and recognising the outstanding leaders of the many charities and not-for-profits that deliver on fundamental societal needs and enhance social cohesion.

Award Categories
There are six award categories, with a total of ten awards in 2023, including:

  • Outstanding Leader
  • Outstanding Emerging Leader
  • Outstanding Leadership in Talent Growth
  • Outstanding Education Provider
  • Outstanding Scholar
  • Outstanding Leadership in Wellbeing Governance.

Winners of the Inaugural 2023 Not-For-Profit Leadership Awards will be announced on Thursday, 15 June 2023 at an Awards Gala Dinner in Sydney. Entries are open now, closing on Friday, 2 April. You can read the full details of the awards here.