HESTA community Sector Awards recognise Australia's outstanding contributors to the community sector. The awards are an opportunity to publicly acknowledge the inspirational work individuals and organisations provide to the broader community, supporting those who need it most.

If you know a remarkable individual or team, nominate them now.

Nominations are now being accepted in the following three categories:

  • Unsung hero
  • Outstanding organisation
  • Social impact

Nominations close 19 August 2016.

For more information visit the Community Sector Awards website.

Share or Print